خطوط الأعمال

خطوط الأعمال 2017-05-12T04:37:23+00:00

 تهامة للإعلان

تعتبر شركة تهامة واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال الإعلان في الشرق الأوسط. ويستند نشاط الشركة الإعلاني حاليا على إعلانات الطرق التي تمثل العمود الفقري لنشاطها. يوجد في تهامة مواقع متميزة في مدن المملكة مثل العاصمة الرياض، جدة، مكة المكرمة، المدينة المنورة، الدمام، الخبر، الظهران، وغيرها من المدن.

مكتبات تهامة

تهامة – مكتبتك الأولى

تهامة تتغير.
نحن أول سلسلة مكتبات في المملكة، بدأت منذ حوالي 40 عاما وتوسعت إلى أكثر من 50 فرعا في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية لتلبية حاجة متزايدة من الطلاب والأسر وتزويدهم بجميع احتياجاتهم، بدءاً من التعلم المبكر والكتب المدرسية، وأشرطة الفيديو الأولى الخاصة بهم، وأدوات وخدمات الطباعة ذات الجودة الأفضل، والألعاب الأكثر جاذبية.

تهامة هو جزء من الماضي للعديد من الأباء والأمهات الشباب باعمارهم التي تتراوح في الثلاثينات و تهامة تعني الكثير لهم بقدر ما يعني ذلك الكثير للشركة.

يبدأ عهد تهامة الجديد. سواءعلى الإنترنت أو خلال مواقعنا، مع متاجر جديدة في الأحياء المحلية بالإضافة الى إطلاق موقع جديد على شبكة الإنترنت.

محلاتنا الجديدة

توفر مكاتبنا الجديدة مفهوم جديد للأسر والشركات الصغيرة و موقع مناسب لشراء الكتب والقرطاسية والطباعة وخدمات النسخ. وتقع محلاتنا بالقرب من المدارس والمستشفيات والمناطق السكنية.

لدينا مجموعة تشمل قرطاسية وخدمات طباعة مدعومة من شراكتنا مع واحدة من العلامات التجارية الرائدة في العالم – دبليو سميث لندن. حيث أن خبراتهم في القرطاسية والكتب تأتي من أكثر من 200 عاما من المتاجرة في هذا المجال في المملكة المتحدة وعبر العالم. تهامة هو شريكهم المختار في المملكة.

سيكون لدينا مجموعة مختارة من الكتب تساعد الأطفال على اتخاذ خطواتهم الأولى في التعلم ومن ثم تزويدهم بالكتب المثيرة للاهتمام لقراءتها وهم يكبرون في السن. تتضمن مجموعتنا العناوين الدولية والعربية التي اخترناها من الناشرين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

خدمات النسخ والطباعة التي نقدمها تستخدم معدات من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في العالم، سامسونج وكانون. نحن نقدم كل شيء من النسخ البسيطة إلى الطباعة والتجليد. ولدينا موظفين مدربين ومهنيين لإستخدام أحدث الآلات والحفاظ عليها لضمان حصول العملاء على أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة.

نحن نرحب بكم في متجرنا بمفهومه الجديد للإطلاع على مجموعة منتجاتنا الجديدة وتجربة الخدمات المتميزة لدينا ومجموعة لا مثيل لها من فعاليات المكتبات.

يرجى زيارة موقعنا الجديد على الانترنت (انقر هنا) www.tihama.com

لمساعدة العملاء في جميع أنحاء المملكة  للتمتع بإختيار مجموعة واسعة من منتجاتنا الرائعة التي نقدمها، أطلقنا موقعنا الإلكتروني الجديد. وسيتم تسليم المنتجات بالشراكة مع شركة أرامكس واحدة من شركات الخدمات اللوجستية الرائدة في العالم والمشغل الأول في المملكة.

فضلا عن المنتجات المتوفرة في المتجر الإلكتروني، تقدم تهامة أيضا مجموعة واسعة من عناوين الكتب وغيرها من المنتجات. متجرنا على الانترنت سهل الإستخدام مع توفر عدد كبير من المنتجات ، وخيارات سهلة للدفع والتسليم السريع.

  شهادة

” المكتبة التي لم أرى مثلها أبدا هي مكتبة (تهامة). المكان هادئ على نحو سلس، والكتب لا تتراكم بوفرة، ولكن عندما جائت المقابلة كانت كل الكتب ترتدي عنوان ومخطط، وكتل الكتب على الرفوف، وأنا لم أشهد أي شيء مثل ذلك من قبل، وكنت أشعر لحظة دخولي للمكتبة كأنني في حرم جامعي أدبي، ثقافي، ومعرفي. مازلت أتذكر الرفوف، وأتصور مكان الكتب وصمت البائع. ما زلت أتذكر أن الشاب البائع الذي كان مدهوشا بهذه المكتبة ومذهولا بألوان المعرفة، وكان يطير من الفرح حين يمر على موضوعات الكتب التي جعلته يفكر بالفضاء الأزرق السماوي الذي كان لونه المفضل من الكتب التي نشرتها تهامة ويتمتع بكل غلاف كتاب مرسوم وأسماءالمؤلفين. لا تسألني عن فرح الشاب عندما قرأ أسماء الكتب والعلماء والمؤرخين والكتاب، وحلمه بأن يصبح مؤلفا يوما ما.“

اليوم حين اتذكر حياتي وانا اكبر، أنا أعلم تماما كم أعطتني مكتبة تهامة من المعرفة. اكتشفت اليوم، عندما نظرت إلى مكتبتي في المنزل أن جزءا كبيرا من الكتب التي كانت مكتبي تتكون منها تعود إلى تلك المكتبة الحبيبة. ولم أكن لأعرف أدب المملكة وأدب الدول العربية بدون فضل مكتبة تهامة. لقد اختصرت مكتبة تهامة الجهد والوقت، وكانت جوهر للمكتبة السعودية. إذا سألتني اليوم عن معرفتي للباحثين السعوديين والمؤلفين، سأعطي كل الفضل لمكتبات تهامة.”أقسم بأنه لولا مكتبة تهامة، أشعر بأنني بحاجة لعشرات السنين للتعرف على أدب المملكة وثقافتها“. ”لولا مكتبات تهامة لما كنت قد عرفت جيل من الرواد. تهامة اخذتني إلى عالمهم!“

حسن بافقيه

مواقعنا

تهامة للتعليم

تهامة للتعليم لديها حق حصري في توزيع الكتب والمنتجات التعليمية الخاصة بشركة HMH (هوتون ميفلين هاركورت) منذ عام 2006، حيث انه تم توسيع نطاق حصريتنا إلى عام 2021.

شركة HMH هي الشركة الأمريكية الرائدة عالميا في الخدمات والمحتوى التعليمي للمراحل الدراسية إبتدائا من روضة الأطفال وحتى مرحلة الثانوي أو ما قبل الجامعة، وهي تجمع بين الإبتكار الرقمي والبحوث لتجعل التعليم أكثر فعالية و جاذبية.

حاليا، تهامة للتعليم تخدم قاعدة قوية من العملاء من ضمنها المدارس المحلية الدولية والخاصة في المملكة العربية السعودية.

Business Lines

Business Lines 2017-06-06T16:04:54+00:00

  Tihama Advertising Company

Tihama is considered one of the leading companies in the field of advertising in the Middle East. The company’s advertising activity is currently based on road advertisement which represents the backbone of its activity. Tihama has distinct locations in kingdom’s cities such as Riyadh; the capital, Jeddah, Makkah, Madinah, Dammam, Khubar, Dhahran, and other cities.

   Tihama Book Store

Tihama – Your First Bookstore

Tihama is changing
We are the first bookstores chain in the Kingdom, started around 40 years ago and expanded with more than 50 branches all over KSA to serve a growing need from students and families; providing them with all their needs, from early learning and schoolbooks, to their first video tapes, the best quality stationary items, and the most appealing toys.

Tihama is part of the past of many of the Saudis today especially young parents in their 30s and above, and Tihama means a lot to them as much as they mean a lot to the company

Tihama’s new era is starting; both offline and online, with new stores in local neighborhoods and the launch of a new online website.

Our New Stores.

The new concept stores provide families and small business with a convenient location to purchase Books, Stationary and Print & Copy services.  Our stores are located close to schools, hospitals and residential areas.

Our range includes stationary from our partnership with one of the world’s leading brands – WH Smith of London.  Their experience of stationary and books comes from over 200 years of trading in the UK and across the world.  Tihama is their chosen partner in the Kingdom.

Our selection of books will help children take their first steps in learning and then provide them with interesting books to read, as they grow older.  Our range includes both international and Arabic language titles that we have selected from publishers around the world.

The copy and print services we offer use equipment from the world’s leading manufacturers, Samsung and Cannon.  We provide everything from simple copying through to printing and binding.  Our trained staff use professionally maintained machines to ensure customers receive the best quality products.

We welcome you at our new concept stores to browse through our new product range and experience our outstanding services and an unrivalled array of bookshop events.

Please visit our new online store link to (Tihama.com)

To help customers from across the Kingdom enjoy the great products provided by Tihama we have launched our new website.  Delivery is made in partnership with Aramex one of the world’s leading logistics companies and the premier operator in the Kingdom.

As well as the products that are available in-store we also offer an extended range of book titles and other products.  The online store is easy to use with great availability, easy payment options and speedy delivery.

   Testimony

“The Bookstore that I have never seen any similar bookstore like (Tihama). The place is quiet smooth, the books do not accumulate on the plentiful, but the interviewer each book clad, address and charted, and piled the books on the shelves, I’ve never experienced anything like it before, you feel the moment you enter it you are in the campus of literary and culture and knowledge. I still remember the shelves, and imagine the place of books and the silence of the seller. I still remember that young man who this bookstore shocked and confused him with colors of knowledge, and was flying with joy while passing by the subjects of the books contemplating that Blue Space heavenly which was his favorite color of the books published by Tihama and enjoys every cover of a book that is painted on it and the names of the authors. Do not ask me about the joy of the young man as he read the names of writers, scholars, historians, writers, and he dreamed of becoming an author someday.

Today while I remember my life growing up, I know how much Tihama bookstores have given me. I discovered today, when I looked at my library at home that a great part of the books, which my library consisted of goes back to the beloved bookstore. And I wouldn’t have known the literature of the Kingdom and the literature of the Arab countries if it wasn’t for Tihama bookstores. Tihama has shortened the effort and time, it was the essence of Saudi Arabia’s library. If you ask me today about my knowledge of Saudis scholars and authors, I’ll give all the credit to Tihama bookstores. “I swear, if it was not for Tihama I feel I’d need tens of years to get to know the Kingdom’s literature and culture.” Were if it was not for Tihama Bookstores I wouldn’t have known the generation of pioneers. It took me to their world!” 

Hassan Bafageeh

 Our Locations

  Tihama Education

Tihama has an exclusive right to distribute HMH (Houghton Mifflin Harcourt) educational books and products since 2006 and our exclusivity has been extended to 2021. HMH is an American global leader in Pre K-12 educational content and services, combining digital innovation and research to make learning more engaging and effective.  Currently, Tihama is serving a strong cliental base of local international and private schools in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.